Research Centers and Labs

Professor Nesrin Sarigul-Klijn is the founding director of the following research labs and centers. Please visit the links below to learn more about the current research or email your questions to


DynaaTECC (Dynamics acoustics aeroelasticity Theory Experiments Computations Controls)

SMARTLAB (Scaled Model Aerospace Research and Testing LABoratory)

TNCC (Transportation Noise Control Center)

SpaceED (Space Engineering Research anD Graduate Program)

iPGS (innovative Power Generation Systems)


Research Participants:

Dr. M.F.Platzer, Dr. M.M. Sarigul-Klijn and PhD and MS degree students

Professor Sarigul-Klijn is the faculty adviser to the following design teams each 20 students:

Aerobrick, Aeronautical Design Team

Eclipse Rocketry

Comments are closed.