Lab Members

CURRENT MEMBERS

Post-doctoral Researchers

Rajkishan Arikapudi: https://www.linkedin.com/in/rajkishan-arikapudi-07198849/

Ph.D. candidates

Natalie Pueyo Svoboda: https://www.linkedin.com/in/npueyo/

Chen Peng: https://www.linkedin.com/in/peng-chen-73b546129/

Zhenghao Fei: https://www.linkedin.com/in/zhenghao-fei-6b786938/

Kaiming Fu: https://www.linkedin.com/in/kmfu/

M.Sc. candidates

Rayne Milner: https://www.linkedin.com/in/rayne-milner-70536a84/

Liyuan Yang: https://www.linkedin.com/in/liyuan-yang-34b19014b/

Varadraj Bhat: https://www.linkedin.com/in/varadraj-bhat/

Shantanu Wadnerkar: https://www.linkedin.com/in/shantanu-wadnerkar/

Anirudh Ramchandran: https://www.linkedin.com/in/anirudh-ramchandran/

Chitrabhanu Gupta: https://www.linkedin.com/in/chitrabhanu-gupta-6114a8145/

Development Engineer

Dennis Sadowski: https://www.linkedin.com/in/dennis-sadowski-661b9018/

ALUMNI

R&D Engineer

John Shepard: https://www.linkedin.com/in/john-shepard-phd-23612414/

Post-doctoral Researchers

Long He: https://www.linkedin.com/in/long-he-45a7a952/

Adrien Durand-Petiteville: https://www.linkedin.com/in/adrien-durand-petiteville-36b22766/

Hasan Seyyedhasani: https://www.linkedin.com/in/hasan-seyyedhasani-ba4b5268/

Ph.D.

Farangis Khosro Anjom: https://www.linkedin.com/in/farangis-kh/

M.Sc.

Ben Gatten: https://www.linkedin.com/in/bmgatten/

Boyan Cai: https://www.linkedin.com/in/boyan-cai/

Yufei Wang: https://www.linkedin.com/in/yufei-wang-303b9a155/

Raffi (Raphael) Zack: https://www.linkedin.com/in/raffizack/

Brian Lim: https://www.linkedin.com/in/-brian-lim-/

Richinder “Richie” Rehal: https://www.linkedin.com/in/rsrehal/

Garren Lewis:

Ronghou Ha: https://www.linkedin.com/in/ronghou-ha-078a0211a/

Wei-jiunn (Vic) Jang: https://www.linkedin.com/in/wei-jiunn-jang-71322233/

B.Sc. interns

Daisy Valencia: https://www.linkedin.com/in/daisy-valencia-18b84116a/

Joshua Munic: https://www.linkedin.com/in/joshua-munic-9b6438b1/

Julien Hoachuck: https://www.linkedin.com/in/julienhoachuck/

Drew Liu: https://www.linkedin.com/in/liudrew/

Randy Lewis: https://www.linkedin.com/in/randylewis77/

Jhonnatan Ascate Silva: https://www.linkedin.com/in/jhonnatan-ascate-silva-69394210b/

Comments are closed.